a new design and a new name.

Sometimes, I admit I get depressed, too much to do ( that I want to do) that I don’t have time to do.

Sometimes, I just really want to spend the day reading blogs, articles, and just taking it easy. But there is laundry to do, cleaning house and well, work.

What about my artwork, the paintings, and the Trust Fund paperwork, when will I have time to do that and one of the loves of my life, my garden? I need to plant the tulips if I’m going to have any blooms this year.

Sometimes, I just don’t have time to do it all, what do I let go, and what do I get done?

Do I write about the mundane things in my life, or try and think up interesting things to talk about for my many readers, is this blog about them or is it about me?

Do I need to blog at all, does it serve me in some way?

Anyway, just thoughts.

