“Adult Questions – Don’t Be a Pussy” meme. I’m not going to tag anyone on this, but feel free to steal it and provide your own answers.

1. Is there anyone on your blogroll you would have sex with?
Oh, there sure is… but sex for me is the connection, sometimes there is a mental one that makes what ever we do together fun, sometimes just a physical one that once we had sex, its over with.

2. Sex in the morning, afternoon or night?
Afternoon is best for me, but I think about it morning, noon and night.

3. Have you ever had to pull over on the side of the road to puke?
Ahh, yeah, I think so.

4. Have you ever taken your clothes off for money?
I have not, except to raise money for charity, not me! For a Charity, like Face to Face.

5. Shower or bath while having sex?
More fun in the shower, the tub is just not big enough, and last time I tried that I cut my back on the spigot thing.

6. Do you want someone aggressive or passive in bed?
Aggressive, but good sex for me has a ebb and flow to it, and a mental connection.

7. Do you love someone on your blogroll?
I have to answer no, don’t really know them except for through their blogs, are there some that I think I could love, yes.

8. Love or Money?
It’s always been money love, I’ve dated men with money, and well the ones I;ve dated are so into themselves and their money

9. Credit cards or cash?
Debit card, credit when I need to.

10. Have you ever wanted a best friend?
I’m too much of a loner to have what I call a best friend, but my whole life goes in cycles, so when I’m Cycling (AIDS LIFECYCLE) I have people that I consider my best friends during that cycle.

11. Camping or a 5 star hotel?
I love a 5 Star hotel, but I prefer the bill for camping.

12. Where is the weirdest place you have had sex?
Can’t think of any weird places, well not that I would consider weird.

13. Would you shave your entire body (including your head)?
I suppose when I lose enough hair on top I will start shaving the entire thing just for fun to see what it is like, though I hate it when it start to grow back out again, (don’t do this during cycling season)

14. Have you ever been to a strip club?
Yes, strangely enough, it was only when the guys were on break, and then we would leave before they came back. (but not one where I had to pay to get in)

15. Ever been to a bar?
duh.

16. Ever been kicked out of a bar or a club?
Nope. the closest I got to that was, I was asked to not take my clothes off while working

17. Ever been so drunk someone else had to carry you?
Oh, yes, I used to a little bit carried away, er, woke up at home a couple of times having no idea how I got there.

18. Had sex in a movie theater?
Not yet.

19. Had sex in a bathroom?
Just one that I remember, it was when I was 26 years old, I had just gotten out of the Army, like two days before, and I was walking through San Francisco Plaza the one in front of City Hall, and I saw this hot guy walking towards me, We walked right past each other, and then we both turned around and looked at each other at the same time, twice (slowly, like a Clairol commercial) , then we turned and walked toward each other, we then got on BART and went over to Berkley, to the University to the third floor men’s room, and did the nasty right there.

Later that night, we met at his apartment and did it again while his boyfriend went out for a drink.

20. Have you ever had sex at work?
With a real person, sadly no.

21. Ever been to an adult store?
Yep, When I was younger and didn’t have much money for bars, that is where I went to pick up men, well just a quickie

22. Bought something from an adult store?
Yep, sure you betcha.

23. Have you been caught having sex ?
Does getting caught having sex with your brother by your sister count?

24. Does anyone have naughty pics of you?
Ah, Probably

25. Ever had sex with someone and called them by the wrong name?
I just call them all “Oh god”.