I have strange dreams, most of them are caused by the drugs I take, but that’s okay… it just is…

In my dreams, well they are strange and wonderful, but they sometimes cause me to think.

We in this life, are concerned so much about life and death, and I miss my mom and don’t want to die and all that…

I believe in God, not a God that hates or that says one of us is better than another, that you are going to hell, in fact I don’t believe a God that created hell, for hell implies that there is somewhere that you can be separate from God.

Back to my dream, in my dream I was attacked by a gang, trying to steal my car, and after very many different sequences each more dangerous than the other, I fought them off… each sequences getting more fantastic and unbelievable, sort of like the Matrix movies.

I actually ended up in some type of teaching situation, where I was teaching them about fear and the fear of death, that we should not fear death, that in reality there is no death… there just is…

That is, all there is… just being, that we choose this thing we call life or choose death, or the next life, based on what we feel we need at the time, that if we died, we could come back from death if we so chose, but most of us do not because what is beyond this, is so much more pleasant.

That this part of being, is a part we need to grow through, for whatever reason.

just a thought…

