Not tagging anyone, so complete at your own risk!

· When showering, do you start the water and then get in, or get in then start the water? Turn on hot water, Once it has warmed the floor, I get in, add cold water until the Temperature is right, then I change the faucet from bath to shower.

· Do you read the labels on your shampoo bottle? I read all labels, once or twice or even a third time., I think I enjoy the water too much.

· Do you moan in the shower like the people on the Herbal Essences commercial? Not usually.

· Have you ever showered with someone of the opposite sex? No.

· Have you ever been forced to shower with one of your siblings? Baths when I was younger.

· Have you ever brushed your teeth in the shower? Yes. Every day.

· Have you ever dropped your soap on your foot? Not on my foot, but I do drop soap too much so I use soap out of a pump bottle.

· How old do you look? Generally, younger than I am. People usually think I’m 10 years younger than I am (I’m 54).

· How old do you act? Some days younger than I am some days older…

· What’s the last song you sang? Billie Jean, At a New Years Party.

· Have you recently become a member of anything? Another online flirting site, which I never do anything with.

· What are your plans for the weekend? Vacation at SeaRanch.

· Do you kiss with your eyes open or closed? Closed, mostly, when I’m kissing a face, otherwise open.

· Whats the sexiest thing about Condoleeza Rice? Her brains.

· Does anything on your body itch right now? My back, probally from having the shower too hot – Dry skin.

· Who’s the sexiest famous woman alive? Hmm. Angelina Jolie.

· Who’s the sexiest famous man alive? Hmm. In my mind, Jake Gyllenhaal makes it for me, it is mostly about his eyes.

· Does every family have a crazy uncle? No I don’t think so.

· Have you ever smuggled something into America? Nope.

· Does playing the guitar make a girl/guy more attractive? Always.

· Do you live in a city with a good sports team? Sports Team IN Santa Rosa? Nope.

· Have you ever finished off the popcorn and eaten the junk from the bottom of the bag? Always!

· Have you ever had sex in a tent? Yes.

· What about in a boat? Nope.

· Have you ever dated a Goth? No.

· Can you fix your own car? That would be a no, used to, out of necessity.

· Should guys wear pink? If it looks good on you, some colors just don’t work with some skin tones.

