It has been awhile since I was here.

Many things have happened, my father became sick and in the short period between then and  and now he died.

I’m not sure how I feel, yes I’m sorry that he is dead, but he was suffering the last six months, not so much that we were thinking “oh just pull the plug”.

It was that he didn’t like what was happening to his body, or the circumstances he was given to live out his life.

He did like his personal assistant, he liked his cook, but he didn’t like the fact that his body would no longer do what he wanted it to do. He didn’t not like that fact that he couldn’t just get in his car and drive somewhere, get out and walk to what he wanted. That if he wasn’t paying attention, his body would just fall over, and he didn’t have the strength to keep himself upright.

