Yesterday, we had a small group of friends over to our house, and celebrated Thanksgiving.

There are many friends that were on my mind, and I have not had the inclination to call all of them, I did Facetime with a few of them that I have been particularly missing.

As Kirk and I prepared our meal, we all gathered in the kitchen and reminisced about some of the Thanksgivings in our past.

We talked about those more unfortunate than us, and we very grateful for our lives, the blessings in it, and the people that surround us. We talked about purpose, and that if you have said “no” to one idea, that Spirit still has work for you to do. That no matter what you do, that somehow Spirit expresses through you.

Many thanks to all of you for being in my life, for blessing me, and I thank you.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

